COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

Women Who Ride: Mary Brown

Local bikers experience what the rest of us only fantasize about. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Mary Brown is a self-proclaimed tomboy, risk-taker, and daddy’s...

Digital Device Dependency

Understanding the dangers of our internet world. The internet offers an infinite landscape of ever-changing information, stimulating the brain’s reward system much like sugar,...

Eclipse: Making the Most of the Experience

  A look at the weekend’s events and the best places to view. Wednesday, August 16 Family Fun Fest: Mad About Science 6:00 to...

Women Who Ride: Mid-MO Lady Riders

Local bikers experience what the rest of us only fantasize about. The 23 members of the Mid-MO Lady Riders motorcycle group are as diverse...

Women Who Ride: Sylvia Donnelly

Local bikers experience what the rest of us only fantasize about. photos by Keith Borgmeyer The year was 1967 — the Summer of Love...