COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

Maximizing the Impact

Local nonprofit directors dedicate their lives to the common good. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Cheryl Howard, Nora Stewart Early Learning Center As a former graduate...

Home Away From Home

Local entrepreneurs create spaces where they love to work. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Aubrey Rowden and Jessica White, Love Tree Studios Aubrey Rowden and...

The Buzz on Family Biz

The pros and cons of working with loved ones. Melissa Murphy, Johnston Paint and Decorating In 1996, then MU student Melissa Murphy started working a...

Living Heart Healthy

Edie Diel, Jennica Gomez, Jill Stedem, and Michele Cropp are living red these days. Photos by Anthony Jinson According to the American Heart Association,...

More Maximizing the Impact

Local nonprofit directors dedicate their lives to the common good. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Barbie Banks, Citizen Jane Film Festival This October 26 to...