COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

Made from Scratch

DeMarko Coleman and Teresa Wright connect over a bagel sandwich. Photos by Keith Borgmeyer The unlikely friendship between DeMarko Coleman and Teresa Wright started...

Laying Down Roots

Clyde and Sheila Ruffin have called Columbia home for 36 years. Photos by Keith Borgmeyer Modern families often find themselves scattered across great distances;...

COMO Loving: Karen Stone

Photo by Keith Borgmeyer Karen Stone, regional program director of The Caring People, is passionate about helping single moms. After teaching school for a...

COMO Loving: Sarah Sandkuhl

Photo by Keith Borgmeyer Yoga instructor Sarah Sandkuhl makes Columbia a better place just by being herself. “Sarah just has this incredible energy. It can...

COMO Loving: Verna Laboy

Verna Laboy lives out her love for the community. Photos by Keith Borgmeyer Community activist Verna Laboy shows up every day to contribute —...