COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

At Home with Purpose

Brian and Angela Anderson move forward after tragedy. Photos by Keith Borgmeyer As you turn down the long gravel path toward the Andersons’ home...

The Gift of Giving

Help nonprofits and charities create a sense of home for those in need. Imagine never being able to watch your child unwrap a present...

Family Addition

ISL providers create ordinary lives for extraordinary people. Photos by Anthony Jinson “Tay, can I show him my room?” Kevin directs his question to...

Rethinking PTSD

Alternative healing methods provide hope for victims of trauma. photos by Keith Borgmeyer When we think of post-traumatic stress disorder, we often think of...

Supporting Our Aging Parents

Balancing independence with assistance. photos by Anthony Jinson Change is the only constant in life, and therefore it is inevitable that our grandparents and...