COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

Rethinking PTSD

Alternative healing methods provide hope for victims of trauma. photos by Keith Borgmeyer When we think of post-traumatic stress disorder, we often think of...

Supporting Our Aging Parents

Balancing independence with assistance. photos by Anthony Jinson Change is the only constant in life, and therefore it is inevitable that our grandparents and...

Within Walking Distance

Dr. Andrea Evenski teams up with Kaitlynn Burnbridge to save her leg. photos by Keith Borgmeyer and Jim Robertson Kaitlynn Burbridge has a soft...

Saving the Sabbath

Setting aside a day for rest and replenishment. You might have been introduced to them at church. Or perhaps you learned of them in...

Staying Financially Fit

Local experts advise on saving, investing, and planning for your estate. We all know that we could be saving our money more wisely.  Even...