COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

 

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1010

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Cassi Cody / Marketing Consultant
cassi@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

 

Meet the Team 

Beth Bramstedt, Editor

 

 

Recent News

Wearable Art

By Libby Wall and Beth Bramstedt | Photos by Keith Borgmeyer Six local artists illustrate why jewelry is more than an accessory; it’s a work...

Honoring Centenarians

Photos by Anastasia Pottinger Local artist Anastasia Pottinger fell into photographing the elderly by accident. Six years ago, Stacie’s mother was the personal assistant...

It Takes a Village

Photos by Keith Borgmeyer More than 8,000 refugees live in mid-Missouri. They’ve fled persecution and danger from around the world and taken their families...

Be a Tourist in Your Own Town

Photos by Alexanderia Rinehart Take a day to wander. Most townies can remember when Cool Stuff was on Broadway, when the downtown Shakespeare’s was...

A Fervor for Life

Photos by Anastasia Pottinger Three Columbia seniors live life passionately. Sue Winn On a grim, icy day in December, Sue Winn, 89, sits tucked...