COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Fran Patrick / Digital Services Director
fran@columbiamarketinggroup.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

On the Hunt

Marcia Thrasher and Deb Corkery answer the call of the wild. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Hunting and shooting sports have been dominated by men...

How Does Your Garden Grow?

A tale of two Columbia gardeners. photos by Bruce Meentemeyer, Jenna Rozum, & David Massey Shelter Gardens and the MU campus: two Columbia landmarks...

Sweet Summertime

Tips from the pros on throwing a spectacular outdoor party. by Nina Hebrank & Madison Love | photos by J. Kelley Photography As summer...

Made from Scratch

DeMarko Coleman and Teresa Wright connect over a bagel sandwich. Photos by Keith Borgmeyer The unlikely friendship between DeMarko Coleman and Teresa Wright started...

Laying Down Roots

Clyde and Sheila Ruffin have called Columbia home for 36 years. Photos by Keith Borgmeyer Modern families often find themselves scattered across great distances;...