COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

 

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1010

Matt Patston / Copy Editor
matt@businesstimescompany.com

Design

Keith Borgmeyer / Art Director
keith@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1006

Creative Services

Kate Morrow / Graphic Designer
kate@businesstimescompany.com

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Jamie Patterson / Digital Services Director
jamie@businesstimescompany.com

Cassi Cody / Marketing Consultant
cassi@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

 

Meet the Team 

Beth Bramstedt, Editor

 

 

Recent News

Columbia’s Fixer Uppers: Cruz Chavez

Local artisans breathe new life into outdated projects. by Brandon Hoops, photos by Keith Borgmeyer CRUZ CHAVEZ At age 22, Cruz Chavez walked away...

Columbia’s Fixer Uppers

Local artisans breathe new life into outdated projects. by Brandon Hoops, photos by Keith Borgmeyer, staged by Anne Tuckley JOE GREAVES Joe Greaves’ passion...

DIY & Debt-Free

Local couple doubles the size of their house with cash. by Jordan Milne, photos by Anthony Jinson When Tony Rigdon first started house hunting...

Columbia’s Fixer Uppers: Debby Cook

Local artisans breathe new life into outdated projects. by Brandon Hoops, photos by Keith Borgmeyer Debby Cook Debby Cook has always been drawn to...

Life After Birth

Supporting those with postpartum depression. By Anna Comfort When Tim Davis first held his newborn granddaughter, he was entranced. “I don’t ever remember being...