COMO Living Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Beth Bramstedt / Editor
beth@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Creative Services

Cassidy Shearrer / Editorial Designer
cassidy@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing Representatives

Deb Valvo / Publisher
deb@businesstimescompany.com

Bonnie Hudson / Marketing Representative
bonnie@businesstimescompany.com

Management 

Erica Pefferman / President
erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1014

Renea Sapp / VP of Finance
reneas@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Director of Operations
amy@businesstimescompany.com
ext:1003

Meet The Editor

 

Staff PYSK: Beth Bramstedt, COMO Living Editor

 

 

 

Recent News

Island Life

Take a peek at Jacob and Lindsey Black’s open-concept kitchen. photos by Keith Borgmeyer When Jacob and Lindsey Black were in the process of...

Nature and Nurture

Brightly colored blooms and luscious greens carry us into spring. photos by Sadie Thibodeaux, Tiffany Schmidt, and Helmi’s Gardens With so much of our...

20 Tips to Throwing a Stress-Free Party

  Spring is here, and whether it’s a wedding or baby shower, Easter dinner or a graduation party, chances are you’ll be entertaining guests...

To Have and to Hold

Keith and Polly Reynolds share an everlasting bond. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Polly Reynolds met Keith when she was 14 years old. He was...

Speaking from the Heart

Pediatric cancer survivor Zoe Wagner becomes a voice for the voiceless. photos by Keith Borgmeyer Zoe pictured above with her father, Paul Wagner, and...